The Perfect Guide
The Perfect Guide is an eight track album with Christian / gospel lyrics

For Dr. Asia booking here:
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 2:53
    Check Up
    Dr. Asia
  • 3:06
    Dr. Asia
  • 4:10
    God Made Me
    Dr. Asia
  • 3:49
    Dr. Asia
  • 3:09
    Knock Knock
    Dr. Asia
  • 3:15
    Let Us Go
    Dr. Asia
  • 4:50
    One with God
    Dr. Asia
  • 3:02
    Put God First
    Dr. Asia
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to